Board of Directors

The Living Room for Artists is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of business professionals and philanthropists, who are advocates for the New York City theatrical community. They bring to the organization their leadership and are dedicated to providing a nurturing environment for emerging theatre artists and encouraging people of all ages to create, attend and work in the theatre.

The Board of Directors are:

  • Abby Anderson
  • David Auster
  • Arielle Tepper Madover
Photo Credits

Daria Polatin, John McAdams, and Molly Powell in Messalina (SPF 2005)
Photo by Carol Rosegg


Living Room for Artists