Advisory Panel

The Living Room for Artists / Summer Play Festival (LRA/SPF) formed an Advisory Panel in September 2008. Comprised of noted members in the theatrical and entertainment industries, the Panel serves as an advocate for the organization and provides professional guidance on matters relating to its long-term direction.

The members of the LRA/SPF Advisory Panel include the following:

David Binder
Jason Robert Brown
Oskar Eustis
Michael Grandage
Kenny Leon
Todd London
Michael Mayer
Richard Nelson
Sheila Nevins
Daisy Prince
Hal Prince
Adam Rapp
Stephen Sondheim
John Weidman

Photo Credits

Ellie Johnson and Shelly Stover in crooked (SPF 2005)
Photo by Carol Rosegg


Living Room for Artists